Faculty Listing

Roster and Visiting Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Arroyo, Julia arroyojm@cofc.edu
Auriffeille, Deborah 843.953.6513 auriffeilledm@cofc.edu
Bakanic, Von 843.953.7105 bakanicv@cofc.edu
Borg, Barbara E. borgb@cofc.edu
Burkett, Tracy 843.953.7143 burkettt@cofc.edu
Dalyan, Can dalyanc@cofc.edu
Dickinson, George E. 843.953.4163 dickinsong@cofc.edu
Finnan, Christine R. 843.953.4826 finnanc@cofc.edu
Foley, Allison foleya@cofc.edu
Hatteberg, Sarah 843.953.4484 hattebergsj@cofc.edu
Hays, Maureen haysm@cofc.edu
Hoffmann, Heath hoffmannh@cofc.edu
McReynolds-Perez, Julia

mcreynoldsperezja@cofc.edu

Morris, David 843.953.4485 morrisds@cofc.edu
Qirko, Hector qirkoh@cofc.edu
Quinn, E. Moore 843.953.7306 quinne@cofc.edu
Sanders, Brenda S. sandersb@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name E-mail
Hope, Christine A.
hopec@cofc.edu

Huber, Brad

huberb@cofc.edu

Joyce, Dee Dee

joyced@cofc.edu

Rashford, John H.

rashfordj@cofc.edu

Stein, Ann

steina@cofc.edu

Winfield, Idee

winfieldi@cofc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Abel, Suzanne 843.953.4487 abels@cofc.edu
Acton, Daniel actond@cofc.edu
Anthony, Ronald W. 843.722.2996, ext. 226 ranthony@charlestonmuseum.org
Boan-Lenzo, Christopher boanlenzoc@cofc.edu
Heyward, Corey caheywar@cofc.edu
Parker, Reba parkerr@cofc.edu
Roof, Paul 843.953.4487 roofp@cofc.edu

Faculty with Courtesy Appointments

Name E-mail
Popplin, Eric socyanth@cofc.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly pyszkak@cofc.edu
Saavedra-Espinosa, Mariana saavedraespinosam@cofc.edu
Zierden, Martha mzierden@charlestonmuseum.org